Six Priests Celebrated the 25th Anniversary of their Priesthood. 21.09.1996 – 21.09.2021. May the Heart of Jesus lives in the hearts of all.

Fr. Weerasinghe Arachchige Athula. Tyronne Perera, Fr. Paththinikuttige Lester Joseph Nonis, Fr. Liyanage Lalith Patrick Perera, Fr. Dassanayaka Mudalige John Kennedy Perera, Fr. Hettiarachchige George Danister Tissera, and Fr. Dehiwalage Anton Eumal Priyanga Perera, celebrated the silver jubilee Holy Mass at St. Thomas’ Catholic International College, Seeduwa on 21st September 2021